Featured (and FREE!) Kindle Book for Tuesday

Ghost Mortem Author: Jane Hinchey Genre: Paranormal Cozy Mystery Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $4.99 Today’s Price: FREE! Click Here for Your Free Copy! Book Description: Whoever said that ghosts exist must be out of their mind. Oh, wait. That was me. I said that. If you’d told me yesterday that ghosts were […]

Featured (and FREE!) Kindle Book for Sunday

The Deadly Daiquiri Author: Tegan Maher Genre: Paranormal Cozy Mystery Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $2.99 Today’s Price: FREE! Click Here for Your Free Copy!   Book Description: What’s a witch to do when her boss is poisoned right after she wishes him dead? Witch Destiny Maganti loves working at a tiki bar […]

Featured Kindle Book for Sunday

Shadow Born Authors: Rebecca Hamilton & Heather Marie Adkins Genre: Paranormal Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $3.99 Today’s Price: $0.99 Click Here to Buy! Book Description: Chicago Police Detective Brooke Chandler is keeping a secret…and if she’s not careful, it could get her killed. Brooke is no stranger to the supernatural. In Chicago, […]

Featured Kindle Book for Wednesday

Better Demons Boxed Set Author: Ramy Vance Genre: Paranormal Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $9.99 Today’s Price: $0.99 Click Here to Buy! Book Description: Over 1600+ pages of magic and mayhem, action and humor fill this snarky urban fantasy boxed set. A dangerous job, a pair of pint-sized familiars on her shoulders, a […]

Featured Kindle Book for Tuesday

Shimmer Author: Sharon Ashwood Genre: Paranormal Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $2.99 Today’s Price: $0.99 Click Here to Buy! Book Description: Three wishes, two warriors, one chance at redemption Fae martial artist Alana Beech demands justice when her teammate dies during a rigged fight, but no one cares. Injured and alone, Alana is […]

Featured Kindle Book for Saturday

Shifted Authors: Multiple Genre: Paranormal Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $2.99 Today’s Price: $0.99 Click Here to Buy! Book Description: Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, […]

Featured (and FREE!) Kindle Book for Friday

Demonic Indemnity Author: Craig McLay Genre: Paranormal Free via Kindle Unlimited: No Regular Price: $0.99 Today’s Price: FREE! Click Here for Your Free Copy!   Book Description: Demon boss. Bloodsucking coworkers. Supernatural insurance is scary business… As the first human in 3,200 years to work in the Special Investigations Unit of Crimson Seal Insurance, Tim […]

Featured (and FREE!) Kindle Book for Wednesday

Spells & Caramels Box Set Author: Erin Johnson Genre: Paranormal Cozy Mystery Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $2.99 Today’s Price: FREE! Click Here for Your Free Copy!   Book Description: There’s murder on the menu, and magic in the air. Read books one through three in the charming Spells & Caramels paranormal cozy […]

Featured Kindle Book for Monday

Dark Moon Falls Box Set Authors: Multiple Genre: Paranormal Romance Free via Kindle Unlimited: No Regular Price: $9.99 Today’s Price: $0.99 Click Here to Buy! Book Description: Dive into the romance and come to Dark Moon Falls. High in the mountains of the Pacific Northwest, the sleepy town of Dark Moon Falls is not what […]

Featured Kindle Book for Friday

Raven Born Author: Bree Moore Genre: Paranormal Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $3.99 Today’s Price: $0.99 Click Here to Buy! Book Description: Abandoned. Hunted. Betrayed. As a half-raven, half-woman shifter, Harper’s very existence is illegal. Rumors of a hidden community of raven people draw her north, but she won’t go without her brother. […]