Featured Kindle Book for Tuesday

The Coyote Saga Box Set

Author: Ron Schwab

Genre: Western

Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes

Regular Price: $9.99
Today’s Price: $0.99

Click Here to Buy!

Book Description:

From the bestselling author of Coldsmith and Old Dogs comes this collection of the first three books of the popular Western series, THE COYOTE SAGA.

NIGHT OF THE COYOTE – The Coyote Saga Book 1
In 1875, two young Sioux are lynched in Lockwood, Wyoming by a makeshift posse for a crime they may or may not have committed. Ethan Ramsey knows he must act quickly to prevent a bloody retaliation from their Sioux tribe. Can he gain the trust of both the Sioux and the townspeople of Lockwood to allow enough time to unravel the mystery of the crime and ensure justice is fairly served?

RETURN OF THE COYOTE – The Coyote Saga Book 2
Ethan Ramsey arrived too late. Death. Destruction. Despair. He vowed to seek out the barbarians who laid waste to the small Sioux village, leaving but only a very few women and children alive. Assembling a rag-tag search party, Ethan embarks on a journey to find the killers while maintaining a glimmer of hope that he has not seen the last of someone near to his heart.

TWILIGHT OF THE COYOTE – The Coyote Saga Book 3
On assignment for the Bureau of Investigation in the summer of 1927, Trey Ramsey seeks information regarding the disappearances of young Sioux women from their reservations in the Black Hills of South Dakota. Meanwhile, young rancher Kate Connolly is at the right place at the right time to thwart an assassination attempt on the President of the United States, who has made the State Game Lodge in South Dakota his “Summer White House.” As the stakes rise, Trey must untangle how his investigation is related to the attack on the president, and he and Kate must solve the puzzle of their entwined histories.

Click here to pick up your copy of The Coyote Saga Box Set in the Amazon Kindle store.


About the Author:

Ron Schwab is a member of the Western Writers of America, Western Fictioneers, and Mystery Writers of America. Ron and his wife, Bev, divide their time between their home in Fairbury, Nebraska and their cabin in the Kansas Flint Hills.

You can visit Ron’s Amazon author page if you click here.

Are you receiving our posts for free by email? You can if you click here or type in https://www.fkbt.com/subscribe into your web browser – just fill in your email address, smack the “Subscribe” button, and make sure you click the link in the confirmation email!


Download the Free Kindle Books and Tips blog app for your Kindle Fire or Android-based smartphone or tablet – for free, of course – by clicking here or type in https://smarturl.it/fkbtfreeapp into your computer’s web browser from the Amazon App Store or click here or type in https://smarturl.it/fkbtgoogle into your computer’s web browser for the Google App Store.