Featured Kindle Book for Saturday

Shifted Authors: Multiple Genre: Paranormal Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes Regular Price: $2.99 Today’s Price: $0.99 Click Here to Buy! Book Description: Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, […]

Free & Discounted Kindle Books for Saturday

book

Here’s your listing of free and discounted Kindle book offers in a variety of genres for Saturday: for those books listed as being free in this post – while the pricing of the free status is valid at the time of this posting, please make sure you check the pricing carefully before you press the […]

New Releases on Kindle

book

Included in this post are relatively new Kindle book releases by independent authors in a variety of genres: I’m certain you will find something to enjoy in the offerings below. Also, similar to what I tell you in the daily posts, while the pricing is valid at the time of this posting, please make sure […]