Featured Kindle Book for Monday

Cinderella Series: The Collection

Author: Kathy L. Wheeler

Genre: Historical Romance

Free via Kindle Unlimited: Yes

Regular Price: $8.99
Today’s Price: $2.99

Click Here to Buy!

Book Description:

The Wronged Princess – book i
Finding his mysterious princess by trying her glass slipper on every maiden in Chalmers Kingdom sounded like a brilliant scheme until the silly thing slid quite easily on the foot of the wrong girl. Now how is Prince Charming supposed to find his true love? Unbeknownst to either, his mother, the queen and her feisty twin (Cinderella’s infamous fairy godmother) have a lesson to impart—impulsive decisions, do not a future king make!

The Unlikely Heroine – book ii
Lady Pricilla is a modern woman. Marriage and children? Hah! She has brains and intends to use them. But Sir Arnald is different. Isn’t he? And how will they survive when they discover villains embroiled with smuggled goods and danger?

The Surprising Enchantress – book iii
Delusions of grandeur? Happily-ever-after? Lady Esmeralda is destined for life with a fluttering eye syndrome—a deterrent to any prospective intended. Alessandro de Lecce’s efforts to save Chalmers Kingdom and future heir are nil without Lady Esmeralda’s assistance. There is more to this fluttering-eye miss than meets the . . . eye!

The English Lily – book iv
Heiress, Lady Kendra Frazier, is devastated. The love of her life just married another and now her only desire is distance herself away as quickly and as quietly as possible. Joseph Pinetti Gray, Viscount Lawrie, is facing financial ruin. Fortuitously for him, Kendra’s impetuous nature hands him the ideal solution he requires in saving his family’s downfall. But his carefully cultivated plans come to a grinding halt when he finds himself falling in love for what should have only amounted to a marriage of convenience. And how can the curse of an old doll help?

The Price of Scorn: Cinderella’s Evil Stepmother

Fourteen years after Prince Charming and Cinderella are crowned as King and Queen of Chalmers, Cinderella and her sisters gather at their mother’s deathbed. Lady Hildegard Roche has nothing but resentment and scorn for the stepchild who culminates all that was stolen from her.

Stunned to silence, the sisters learn how tragedy shaped their mother into the woman she became. The question is: Can they forgive her?

Click here to pick up your copy of Cinderella Series: The Collection in the Amazon Kindle store.


About the Author:

Kathy L Wheeler loves the NFL, the NBA, musical theater (don’t ask how her how many times she’s seen Phantom of the Opera (12); or Wicked (7)), travel, (Europe, Grand Cayman, Mexico, All over the US), reading (practically a book a night), writing (15 books and counting) and karaoke (well….what can I say). She assists other authors in critiquing, formatting, and creating covers for their publishing dreams.

She writes contemporary and historical stories where the heroines save themselves and the heroes who honor their courage with suspense and humor.

She recently migrated from Oklahoma to the Pacific Northwest with her musically talented, lawyer husband, her adorable dog Angel (who lives up to her name…mostly) and their snooty cat (who is truly a snob), Carly.

You can visit Kathy’s Amazon author page if you click here.

Are you receiving our posts for free by email? You can if you click here or type in https://www.fkbt.com/subscribe into your web browser – just fill in your email address, smack the “Subscribe” button, and make sure you click the link in the confirmation email!


Download the Free Kindle Books and Tips blog app for your Kindle Fire or Android-based smartphone or tablet – for free, of course – by clicking here or type in https://smarturl.it/fkbtfreeapp into your computer’s web browser from the Amazon App Store or click here or type in https://smarturl.it/fkbtgoogle into your computer’s web browser for the Google App Store.